ⒾⓇⓇⒺⓈⒾⓈⓉⒾⒷⓁⒺ ⒷⓄⓍ ⓈⒺⓉⓈ from CJ Bishop

Standard

January and February have gone by so fast! I have read quite a few LGBT books and reviewed some. I also acquired new titles to add to my never-ending pile.

The latest are two box sets from author CJ Bishop. I haven’t read anything from her yet so I couldn’t resist grabbing them earlier for only .99 cents each!

I’m not sure how long these deals will last so if you’re interested, you better act quick and grab them now at:

Phoenix Club: The Complete 15 Books Series http://amzn.com/B01BGAAV2Y

Phoenix Chronicles: The Complete 3 Books Series http://amzn.com/B01BGV2PP4

To clarify, I’m not affiliated with Amazon or with the author in any way, so I’m not earning/getting anything from posting this. Just wanted to share a great deal when I see one!

Happy reading and may the month of March find you healthier, more productive and closer to fulfilling your dreams!

Now when the primrose makes a splendid show,
And lilies face the Marchwinds in full blow,
And humbler growths as moved with one desire
Put on, to welcome spring, their best attire...
William Wordsworth, Poor Robin, March 1840

Leave a Reply

