Books won: Love On…Series by Neil Plakcy

Standard

Last month, I participated in a contest in one of the groups at Goodreads and won! Winners were given the choice what to win based on a list of prizes.

Yesterday, I got an email from author Neil Plakcy himself with the attached e-copies of all three books in his Love On… series. It was quite early in the morning and I just logged in so I was so excited to read the email and download the titles afterwards. What a way to start my day!

Here’s what I got:


Love On Sight

Love On Stage

Love On The Web

Thank you very much Neil for a very pleasant and wonderful surprise you gave me yesterday.

*Check out Neil Plakcy on his website, Goodreads and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

